Niagara Bottling
3,0 από 5 αστέρια.
Γράψτε μια κριτική

Niagara Bottling Αξιολογήσεις Υπαλλήλων

Αξιολογήστε αυτή την εταιρία
Τίτλος Θέσης
Όλα
Τοποθεσία
Όλα

Ταξινόμηση με βάση

ΧρησιμότηταΒαθμολογίαΗμερομηνία
Εμφανίζονται και οι 768 ανασκοπήσεις

Lot of ot

Επιλεγμένη αξιολόγηση Indeed

Επιλέχθηκε ως πιο χρήσιμη από την Indeed
Pay wasn't great but the availability of overtime made up for it. You could move up if you showed interest and drive to learn. Machines ran pretty smooth so it was easy.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

2 Δεκεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for being a part of our Niagara Family and working so hard! We really appreciate the time you spent with us.

0 stars if possible

0 stars if possible. Upper management does NOT care about their employees. They work dedicated/hard workers into the ground, they can’t keep good talent and the good talent that does *reluctantly* stay, they let go. All shifts are short staffed and instead of hiring more people they force overtime on already over worked employees. Upper management does not listen to the concerns of their employees. Work-life balance is non existent. The Columbus OH plant does NOT follow company values.

Πλεονεκτήματα

Decent Pay

Κατά

-Management is horrible, work/life balance is non-existent, management does not listen to employees
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Run in the opposite direction

Awful place to work. Supervisor refused to train me ( barely even spoke to me). Coworkers were upset about having to teach trainees because trainees were hired on making just about as much as they were after working there for years. High turnover rates.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

30 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review. We believe that our employees are our greatest assets and value their contributions and the complexity of their work at all levels. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will be passing this along to the appropriate teams.

It was a good company to work for.

It’s a fast paced, sometimes chaotic place. Like all large companies, you sometimes tend to feel like just a number. With all jobs, it’s always going to be what you make it, attitude is the key.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

30 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for being a part of our Niagara Family and working so hard! We really appreciate the time you spent with us.

Fast pace hard to balance work schedule

Didn’t care for the pay schedule the 2-2-3 was tough to balance home life. If I was single it would be perfect. My boss was the main reason I stayed for so long but the work schedule and the long drive are the main reasons I left.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

18 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review. We understand that our manufacturing environment is fast-paced, and the timeliness that is crucial for running effectively can be challenging. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your coworkers and our culture of teamwork.

Βαθμολογήστε την εταιρεία στην οποία εργαστήκατε πρόσφατα

Μοιραστείτε την εμπειρία σας, για να βοηθήσετε άλλους χρήστες

Management runs off of opinions and not facts

If you say anything the manager and supervisor doesn't not want to hear, they will watch you like a hawk to write you up and push you out the door. Despite your work ethic and skill level. Anything you say will be used against you if it's not agreeing with them and they do hold grudges. The turnover rate is at an all time high since new management and the talent is not being replaced. The machines are really advanced and fun to work with and there's always something to do to keep you busy. Also the production environment and management really makes the job a fun place to work at.

Πλεονεκτήματα

Teams members are supportive, production considers all maintenance opinions, laid back days, always have an opportunity to learn

Κατά

Rude and inconsiderate management, favoritism, no accountability, lack of care for senior employees, high turnover rate
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Productive

Not bad company .. good job for experience .. pay could be a little better but it’s good job for your resume . A few nuts in the building but what job doesn’t have loose screws.. Met some good people working there.. It was a pleasure.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

18 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for being a part of our Niagara Family and working so hard! We really appreciate the time you spent with us.

Fast pace environment good work life balance with 223 schedule

Great place to work help you with effective communicating skills and being alert. 12 hour shift paid every 7th and 22nd. Leadership group works well together
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

Can’t complain

One of the better places to work in my opinion! Management and leadership are cool and the chances of advancement are there if you looking to move up in your career. Pay is just ok but with the OT opportunities it’ll do combined with the water sales,company provided lunches and the other extracurricular activities I’ll definitely say it’s one of the better jobs I’ve had.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

All about the numbers..

Production work will always be about the number that can be produced which is understandable given that is how a business makes more year over year. As long as employees are treated respectfully, especially those that consistently show they want to learn and support the company and their team and continue to put in the effort and have good attendance.

Πλεονεκτήματα

Offers employees free safety lunches and decent benefits.

Κατά

Night shift, management, many other employers pay better at starting rates.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

The people are friendly

They play favorites and you can’t move up in this company if you’re not one of the peoples favorites. It don’t matter how good of a worker you are you still can’t get anywhere in this company. They expect to much from you without a break. The only good thing about them is the prizes you can win!
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
We appreciate your feedback. Our priority is to give each of our Team Members the opportunity to grow, develop and advance in their careers fairly. We will take your notes to the appropriate people. Thank you again for your review.

Fun place

Great place to work. Management is very friendly & cool. Typical little troubleshooting . No hard work at all. Pay is ok but really don’t cover all the needs.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

5 stars

What is the best part of working at the company?All the over time you want What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Lack of training What is the work environment and culture like at the company?It's good It's like working with family What is a typical day like for you at the company?Brakes and day go by fast with steady work
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

Toxic High school Enviornment

Managers are incompetent, delusional people who treat you as a space filler rather than an actual teammate. They hold you accountable for certain policies but break those policies themselves then tell you they can because they are superiors!
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review, however, we are disappointed to hear about your experience as this does not align with our culture and values. We aim to foster a healthy working environment for our Team Members and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams.

Niagara Bottling Great Company

Worked 7yrs. @ Niagara. Great company. But as with any company. It's people. Favortism, nepitism, etc. Do your job. Speak out when needed and when you see nothing done go higher until you reach ears that will listen. If certain people like you, you're in. If not, watch out.

Πλεονεκτήματα

Food, free Tee shirts/ hats etc. Car give away to lucky employee if plant has successful year.

Κατά

Despective people.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Thank you for being a part of our Niagara Family and working so hard! We really appreciate the time you spent with us.

HR is very untrustworthy

This is a man's world at this company, if your in the "click" your good, woman are not respected or treated fairly when it comes to management. Management needs to be trained on how to manage there employees.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

7 Νοεμβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review, however we are disappointed to hear about your experience as this does not align with our culture and values. We aim to foster a healthy working environment for our Team Members and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams.

Fast paced

Collaborative work environment Great Coworkers willing to helpGood training and supportVery face paced long days during peak seasonGood room for growth
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you being a part of our Niagara Family and for all the hard work you do.

Not for people of color

This place is full of favoritism. Management don’t recognize your hard work , they say they big with promote within but it won’t matter how long you been with the company and how qualified you’re they will give any promotion that they have to their friends and won’t even explain to you why you didn’t get the job . Overall if you’re black don’t go work there
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review, however, we are disappointed to hear about your experience as this does not align with our culture and values. We aim to foster a healthy working environment for our Team Members and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams.

Worst place ever.

Management only cares for there self. The only pros to working here is the 2-2-3 days. People are to busy on there phones to pay attention to what is really important.

Πλεονεκτήματα

None

Κατά

Everything
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review, however, we are disappointed to hear about your experience as this does not align with our culture and values. We aim to foster a healthy working environment for our Team Members and will share your feedback with the appropriate teams.

Toxic work environment

Great pay bad people and management just looked the other way. If the don't like you they run you off or make your job very difficult and dangerous. And the 12 hour shifts are almost to much considering the work load if your working a line.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Our priority is to give each of our Team Members the opportunity to grow, develop and advance in their careers fairly. We will take your notes to the appropriate people. Thank you again for your review.

Horrible place to work.

Management does not care about employees. Only care about numbers. They do not spend enough time training new employees and when new employee has to have help they got mad cuz they didn’t fully grasp everything that was expected of them

Πλεονεκτήματα

Nothing that I saw

Κατά

12 hours shifts on concrete floors murder your feet
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;

Επίσημη απάντηση από την Niagara Bottling

24 Οκτωβρίου 2022
Thank you for leaving us a review. We believe that our employees are our greatest assets and value their contributions and the complexity of their work at all levels. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We will be passing this along to the appropriate teams.

Θέλετε να μάθετε περισσότερα για την εργασία εδώ;

Κάντε μια ερώτηση σχετικά με την εργασία ή τις συνεντεύξεις στην Niagara Bottling. Η κοινότητά μας είναι έτοιμη να απαντήσει.Κάντε μια Ερώτηση

Γενική αξιολόγηση

Βασισμένο σε 768 αξιολογήσεις

Αξιολογήσεις ανά κατηγορία

2,8 από 5 αστέρια για το θέμα Ισορροπία Εργασίας/Ζωής
3,1 από 5 αστέρια για το θέμα Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
2,8 από 5 αστέρια για το θέμα Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
2,5 από 5 αστέρια για το θέμα Διοίκηση
2,8 από 5 αστέρια για το θέμα Μόρφωση
  • Εταιρείες
  • Niagara Bottling
  • Αξιολογήσεις εργαζομένων