Tui Group Αξιολογήσεις Υπαλλήλων

Βρέθηκαν 21 ανασκοπήσεις που ταιριάζουν με την αναζήτηση Δείτε και τις 632 ανασκοπήσεις
Ταξινόμηση με βάση: Χρησιμότητα | Βαθμολογία | Ημερομηνία
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Best place to work
Children representative (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  zante, Greece30 Νοεμβρίου 2019
The best job so far. It was a life changing experience i gained so much from of it one big thing was my confidence. I was put in situations i hated but it helped me in the long run and i soon got use to it. Each day was the same but different, we would start at the same day every day ready to set up the club room for the children. We would run a morning sessions for the youngest children we had which was 3-5 years (tots) which lasted two hours another club was run in the next room which was for ages 3-11 years. We would have teddy bear picnics outside or if it was too hot it'll be indoors. We would go on a bear hunt with them or take them to the park which was attached to the hotel. On the evening we would have some reps running a movie evening, chocolate party while the others were at the mini disco entertaining the children. Management were really good and supportive. The hardest thing was you're always on the go you get one full day off an half a day. which does sound like a lot but overall it isn't. I wouldn't of changed anything. The perks of the job were having your accommodation sorted by them. They also provided one meal a day for you. The wage a month though wasn't great but i think the actual job its self made up for it it.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;ΝαιΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Great experience
Childcare Rep (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Zakynthos30 Νοεμβρίου 2019
Professional workplace , friendly staff and recruitment, quite last minute information on the job however very informative. Fun and exciting job with lots of amazing experiences.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;ΝαιΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Most likly job
Airport Guid (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Περιφερειακή ενότητα Ρόδου26 Οκτωβρίου 2019
Most likly job ever was very conftobale and lovly job what i had in my life and hop to turm work at that work!
So in this job you’ll get allout of friend and you’ll discover the world for free🙂
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;ΝαιΌχι 1Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
4,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
See the world & work
Oversea Destinations Representative (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Limassol17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
TUI is great for anyone who is looking for customer facing job, with (on occasion) high level stress. You get to work in some of the most beautiful places in the world with some of the best people.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 1ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
4,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Working for tui changed my life
Baby club host (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Greece12 Σεπτεμβρίου 2019
While working for tui as a baby club host in Kos for the summer I learnt so many skills to further my career and it changed my out look on life for the better. I made friends and work friends with people all over the world it was an amazing summer !
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 1ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
in love
Guest Relations (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Περιφερειακή ενότητα Κω4 Μαρτίου 2019
i absolutely adore this role as a guest realtions. there are so many beneifts and perks on becoming a TUI rep such as meeting all walks of life, very challenging at times to provide guest satisfaction but the results are rewarding.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;ΝαιΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
4,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Job als Reiseleiter
Teamleiter des deutschen Teams (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Griechenland3 Ιανουαρίου 2019
Die Arbeit als Reiseleiter ist sehr abwechslungsreich jedoch auch stressig.
Man darf keinesfalls erwarten , dort wo man hingeschickt wird nur am Strand zu liegen.

Ich habe zwei Jahre für das Unternehmen gearbeitet und kann es jeden empfehlen der Mal etwas neues ausprobieren möchte. Der Job ist jedoch nichts womit man reich wird und meiner Meinung nach auch nichts für die Ewigkeit.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Essen in Hotels, gutes Wetter, tolle Kollegen
Κατά
Stress, wenig Freizeit, nicht so hohes Gehalt
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 3Όχι 2Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Fun Workplace for Travelers
Entertainment Manager (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Greece26 Νοεμβρίου 2018
I had a couple of great years with them. Working as an Entertainer or Entertainment Manager is a hard job, but it is the best thing in the world. Long working hours but lots of fun.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 4Όχι 1Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
3,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Dynamische baan op een vakantiebestemming
Teamleader (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Samos11 Σεπτεμβρίου 2018
Auto van de zaak waarmee je op pad langs de hotels gaat in de zon. Dagelijks vrolijke vakantie gasten leuke informatie meegeven en hen enthousiast maken om een (of meerdere) excursies te doen.
Natuurlijk zijn er minder vrolijke gasten, ontevreden met kamer, overboekt of een andere klacht. Jouw taak om toch een glimlach te bezorgen aan deze mensen, out of the box thinking is soms nodig.
Flexibel zijn is nodig, soms vertragingen of uit je bed gebeld worden voor mensen die naar het ziekenhuis moeten.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Internationaal team
Κατά
systemen werken niet even goed
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;ΝαιΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
3,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Something everyone should try once!
Thomson Holiday Rep (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Corfu Greece30 Αυγούστου 2018
flights to and from resort, accommodation (basic & shared) & travel insurance free with the role.
Some reps are provided with a car if hotels are far from there home.
Only guaranteed one season second season offered to you if you hit targets.
High targets.
Working day 5.5 days usually 9am-8pm with couple hours siesta mid day.
Some hotels feed you for free some don't.
Be prepared to be shouted at A LOT by holiday makers over trivial things (holiday makers complain A LOT!). So you will need to have a thick skin
Full training given (around a weeks worth prior to each season worked).
Managers are always a phone call away for support. Managers will also jump in and take over in big situations.
Everyone you work with will be very down to earth and your colleges will become your family while your away. You will end up spending lots of time together in and outside of work. You will enjoy this job if you'r a very social person as this is the main part of the job.
You don't get to choose what country you work in. Where you are placed is decided upon your personality during your interview and training week.
You cant fly home until the end of season so this means you cant see friends or family unless they come out and visit you and this will only be after work or on you 1.5 days off.
I found the job hard and very emotionally and mentally draining at times and living off hardly any money (you'll be on less than half the average UK wage a month) was hard but the social side, things I got to experience, living in the sun was so much fun!
Πλεονεκτήματα
living in the sun making new friends
Κατά
no money, stressful, you have to have your work phone on 24/7
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 4Όχι 1Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Very good to work for
Holiday Representative (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Ιόνια Νησιά26 Μαρτίου 2018
Working for TUI was a great way to travel and meet amazing people while working abroad. The only downfall is that the pay for a holiday rep is not very good however it is a wonderful opportunity
Πλεονεκτήματα
travel
Κατά
wage
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 6Όχι 12Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
What I wouldn't give to go back!
Overseas Holiday Representative (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Greece31 Ιανουαρίου 2018
Overseas holiday repping is not about drinking every night, and having a 'free holiday whilst being paid'. The work was hard, long hours, very tiring, lots of walking, and last minute changes, but the sights I saw, the people I met, the cultures, the diversity, the dynamics, cannot fault the job. Management surprised me in all honesty, in a good way! Do not do this job unless you can commit to the lifestyle.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Everything but salary
Κατά
Salary (lack of)
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 7Όχι 1Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Great Experience as a rep!
Resort Representative (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Kefalonia15 Οκτωβρίου 2017
Work hard and play hard but you get to meet so many people and deal with different situations.

Airport duties
Transfers
Welcome meetings.
Hotel Visits
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 4Όχι 2Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
2,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Enjoyable Job
Kids Rep (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Κρήτη1 Οκτωβρίου 2017
A typical day at work was very varied and changed from day to day, the kids club that I was working in for the most part could hold 24 3-5 year olds and we held sessions that included arts and crafts, indoor games and sports.
At times it was hard to work with children from other countries, not just the UK, as it was hard to communicate with them, but it was very rewarding when a child who did not speak the same language could understand the instructions you gave.
It was nice to work with other members of staff from across Europe, but this was also something I found difficult as staff members from all other TUI groups except TUI UK&I received a higher rate of pay, 2 weeks holiday and didn't have to have a childcare qualification for doing exactly the same job role as me.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 3ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Fun
customer service (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Greece17 Σεπτεμβρίου 2017
A new way to learn who you are and what you want in life. Away from home and learning to live and depend on yourself. Gaining areas of your personality you would not know you had whilst travelling the world at the same time
Πλεονεκτήματα
Travelling and Tourism
Κατά
Away from home
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 2Όχι 2Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
3,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Tui Uk - Holiday Advisor
Holiday Advisor (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Corfu1 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Day to day basis would be scheduling my visit times to specific untis/hotels ensuring all guests had a service they had paid for should they need it, preparing welcome packs and presenting a welcome meeting twice a week, ensuring all departure information was correct and all customers received this, i learned alot about working indiviudally to set times and to certain scales. i was in a team of 5 who had units across one resort so we had to get along and help each other out when we needed too, the hardest part of the job would be getting complains which are out of your control and theres nothing you can do to solve in resort, but out of them days there are 30x more enjoyable days , meeting different groups and families and couples every week was the part i liked about the job the most.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Free lunches, Guest Relations
Κατά
Timescale for problem solving
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 1ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
3,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Drukke, maar leuke baan
Standplaatshost (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Kos, Griekenland14 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Ik heb hier gewerkt als standplaatshost.
Hier is er heel veel contact met gasten op de vakantiebestemming.
Je vertelt ze wat er te zien en te doen is op de bestemming en de belangrijke algemene informatie.
De collega's op de bestemming moet je geluk mee hebben.
Het moeilijkste is om niet te commercieel over te komen, maar toch veel te verkopen aan de gasten.
Je leert hier wel om op jezelf te zijn en te spreken voor grote groepen.
De ervaring van in het buitenland wonen en werken met een heleboel lol is een pluspunt.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Afwisselende werkzaamheden
Κατά
Korte nachten, lange dagen
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 1ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
4,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Busy, exciting experience
Overseas Holiday Advisor (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  Tenerife, Kos19 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Working as a holiday advisor is a very varied job, each day is different. my main duties included a high level of customer service and sales, guiding bar crawls and excursions, welcome meetings, complaint handling, liaising with hotel, hotel visits, transfers and airport duties.
This job has taught me to become very independent and confident, my strong points are customer service and sales, I am a very friendly and approachable person.
This job had also helped me to become a quick learner, I pick up new skills very quickly and can keep calm in all situations.
The most enjoyable part of this job was always meeting new people.
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 2Όχι 1Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
3,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
Not for Everyone
Entertainments Manager (Τωρινός υπάλληλος) –  Rhodes, Greece28 Μαΐου 2013
Daytime Entertainment runs from 10-4pm and Evening Entertainment is from 7pm til midnight. Inbetween hours you would be setting up and preparing and as a Manager you would also need to allocate time outside those hours to organise as much as you can in both the office and outside.
Learnt alot about management, co-workers were likeable people, the hardest part about the job is the hours, and if you aren't a heavy drinker the work/life balance isn't great, however the most enjoyable part of the job is the guests and the interaction and friends you make.
Πλεονεκτήματα
Accommodation and Food
Κατά
Long Hours, Low Support, Unorganisation
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 3Όχι 3Αναφορά
Κοινοποίηση
5,0
Ισορροπία Ζωής / Εργασίας
Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
Μάνατζμεντ
Εργασιακή κουλτούρα
fun and exciting job
childcare team (Πρώην Υπάλληλος) –  greece26 Δεκεμβρίου 2012
i learnt a new culture and got to travel. The hours can be long but worth it when you receive feedback from customers.
Πλεονεκτήματα
free accomodation in a sunny location
Κατά
long hours
Ήταν αυτή η αξιολόγηση χρήσιμη;Ναι 1ΌχιΑναφορά
Κοινοποίηση

Δείτε περισσότερες Tui Group ανασκοπήσεις

Μπορεί να θέλετε να δοκιμάσετε:

Κατοχυρωμένο προφίλ

Θέλετε να μάθετε περισσότερα για την εργασία εδώ;

Κάντε μια ερώτηση σχετικά με την εργασία ή τις συνεντεύξεις στην Tui Group. Η κοινότητά μας είναι έτοιμη να απαντήσει.

Κάντε μια Ερώτηση

Γενική αξιολόγηση

3,8
Βασισμένο σε 632 αξιολογήσεις
5225
4198
3112
238
159

Αξιολογήσεις ανά κατηγορία

3,4Ισορροπία Εργασίας/Ζωής
3,3Αποζημίωση/Παροχές
3,4Επαγγελματική Σταθερότητα / Εξέλιξη
3,3Μάνατζμεντ
3,7Μόρφωση

Tui Group Αξιολογήσεις ανά Τοποθεσία